Cycling UK

Rides

Unless otherwise stated, rides depart from Roomes Fashion and Home, 41-49 Station Road, Upminster, RM14 2SX. Click here for a map

January 2022

DateDestinationLeader
Saturday 1 January, 09:00 amNew Year's Ride - Destination TBD
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 2 January, 09:00 amShort Ride, Destination TBD
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 9 January, 09:00 amThree Compasses, West Hanningfield
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 16 January, 09:00 amThe Fox, Matching Tye
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 23 January, 09:00 amVillage Hub Café, Margareting
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 30 January, 09:00 amPotting Shed Tea Rooms, Little Oxney Green
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979

February 2022

DateDestinationLeader
Sunday 6 February, 09:00 amShort Ride, Destination TBD
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 13 February, 09:00 amDainteas Tea Room, High Roding
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 20 February, 09:00 amButts Green Garden Centre
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 27 February, 09:00 amLittle Seafood Bar, Hatfield Heath
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979

March 2022

DateDestinationLeader
Sunday 6 March, 09:00 amShort Ride, Destination TBD
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 13 March, 09:00 amWhite Elm Garden Centre, Bicknacre
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979