Cycling UK

Rides

Unless otherwise stated, rides depart from Roomes Fashion and Home, 41-49 Station Road, Upminster, RM14 2SX. Click here for a map

September 2021

DateDestinationLeader
Sunday 5 September, 09:00 amShort Ride, Beginners Welcome
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 12 September, 09:00 amThe Compasses, Littley Green
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 19 September, 09:00 amEssex Wildlife Trust, Mucking
Joseph Collins: 07505 874713
Sunday 26 September, 09:00 amThe Blue Egg, Great Bardfield
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979

October 2021

DateDestinationLeader
Sunday 3 October, 09:00 amShort Ride, Beginners Welcome
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 10 October, 09:00 amWalthamstow Village
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 17 October, 09:00 amMayfield Bakery, Harlow
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 24 October, 09:00 amThe Snug Café, High Easter
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 31 October, 09:00 amLittle Seafood Bar, Hatfield Heath
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979

November 2021

DateDestinationLeader
Sunday 7 November, 09:00 amShort Ride, Beginners Welcome
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 14 November, 09:00 amTrinity Buoy Wharf, Leamouth
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979