CTC Havering

Rides

Unless otherwise stated, rides depart from Roomes Fashion and Home, 41-49 Station Road, Upminster, RM14 2SX. Click here for a map

November 2018

DateDestinationLeader
Sunday 4 November, 09:00 amShort Ride
Alison Hunnisett: 07944 705870
Sunday 11 November, 09:00 amPleshey
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 18 November, 09:00 amNewney Green
The Duck

Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 25 November, 09:00 amWest Hanningfield
The Three Compasses

Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979

December 2018

DateDestinationLeader
Sunday 2 December, 09:00 amStapleford
+ Beginners Ride

Kelvin Dane: 07922 111790
Sunday 9 December, 09:00 amEssex CTC Xmas Social
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 16 December, 10:00 amSouth Hanningfield
Café on the Water

Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 23 December, 10:00 amStondon Massey
Bricklayers Arms

Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 30 December, 10:00 amStapleford
Kelvin Dane: 07922 111790

January 2019

DateDestinationLeader
Tuesday 1 January, 10:00 amNew Year's Day Short Ride
Gordon Peel: 07711 609230
Sunday 6 January, 10:00 amShort Ride
+ Beginners Ride

Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979