Cycling UK

Rides

Unless otherwise stated, rides depart from Roomes Fashion and Home, 41-49 Station Road, Upminster, RM14 2SX. Click here for a map

May 2022

DateDestinationLeader
Sunday 1 May, 09:00 amShort Ride, Destinaton TBD
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 8 May, 09:00 amDot Sharp Memorial Ride
Essex CTC Ride
Start at St Johns Church Hall, Mountnessing
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 8 May, 09:00 amDestination TBD
TBD:
Sunday 15 May, 09:00 amThe Compasses, Little Green
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 22 May, 08:00 amVictorian Bicycle Presentation
Buffet Bicknacre

Early start
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 29 May, 09:00 amLovely Tea Rooms, Puckeridge
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979

June 2022

DateDestinationLeader
Sunday 5 June, 09:00 amShort Ride, Destination TBD
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 12 June, 09:00 amBlackmore Village Green
Picnic
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 19 June, 09:00 amDestination TBD
TBD:
Sunday 19 June, 10:00 amWindmill Audax
Starts in Chelmsford.
Registration required in advance.
Click here to register.
Stefan Eichenseher:
Sunday 26 June, 09:00 amPromenade Park, Maldon
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979

July 2022

DateDestinationLeader
Sunday 3 July, 09:00 amShort Ride, Destination TBD
TBD:
Sunday 10 July, 09:00 amThe Bell, Purleigh
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 17 July, 09:00 amDestination TBD
TBD: