Cycling UK

Rides

Unless otherwise stated, rides depart from Roomes Fashion and Home, 41-49 Station Road, Upminster, RM14 2SX. Click here for a map

March 2019

DateDestinationLeader
Sunday 3 March, 09:00 amShort Ride
+ Beginner's Ride
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 10 March, 09:00 amTo be decided
Alan Pine: 07716 096303
Sunday 17 March, 09:00 amThe Fox, Matching Tye
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 24 March, 09:00 amStapleford Aerodrome
Kelvin Dane: 07922 111790
Sunday 31 March, 09:00 amHarlow Garden Centre
Joseph Collins: 07505 874713

April 2019

DateDestinationLeader
Sunday 7 April, 09:00 amBeginners Ride
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 14 April, 09:00 amIMOLD 115km Audax
Start at Mountnessing
Click here for details
Stefan Eichenseher: 01702 621810
Sunday 14 April, 09:00 amHavering Club Ride
Destination TBD
TBD:
Sunday 21 April, 09:00 amStapleford Aerodrome
Kelvin Dane: 07922 111790
Sunday 28 April, 08:00 amBradwell-on-Sea
NOTE: Early Start Time
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979

May 2019

DateDestinationLeader
Sunday 5 May, 09:00 amBeginners Ride
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 12 May, 09:00 amDot Sharp Ride 80km
Start at Mountnessing
Click here for details
Dave Rowlands: 07948 583979
Sunday 12 May, 09:00 amHavering Club Ride
Destination TBD
TBD:
Sunday 19 May, 09:00 amStapleford Aerodrome
Kelvin Dane: 07922 111790
Sunday 26 May, 09:00 amDestination TBD
TBD:

June 2019

DateDestinationLeader
Sunday 2 June, 09:00 amBeginners Ride
Kelvin Dane: 07922 111790
Sunday 9 June, 09:00 amHarlow Garden Centre
Joseph Collins: 07505 874713