CTC Havering

Committee, 2016-2017

SecretaryDave Rowlandssecretary@haveringcycling.com
ChairmanJoseph Collinschairman@haveringcycling.com
Promotions OfficerKelvin Danepromotions@haveringcycling.com
Welfare OfficerWai Goldingwelfare@haveringcycling.com
Ride List ProductionGordon Peelrides@haveringcycling.com
TreasurerBernie Curtistreasurer@haveringcycling.com
WebmasterJoseph Collinswebmaster@haveringcycling.com