CTC Havering

Committee, 2018-2019

SecretaryDave Rowlandssecretary@haveringcycling.com
ChairmanGordon Peelchairman@haveringcycling.com
Promotions OfficerKelvin Danepromotions@haveringcycling.com
Welfare OfficerKelvin Danewelfare@haveringcycling.com
Ride List ProductionGordon Peelrides@haveringcycling.com
TreasurerBernie Curtistreasurer@haveringcycling.com
WebmasterJoseph Collinswebmaster@haveringcycling.com